County Attorney Staff


Merrimack County Attorney

Scott W. Murray


Employee Directory

Please note: To avoid spam harvesting, we are forced to limit exposure of actual email addresses on this page.

If you wish to email one of the staff members, please use the following format: Email Example

Example: John Doe would be Email Example

Deputy County Attorney

Catherine J. Ruffle

Assistant County Attorneys

George A. Stewart
David S. Rotman
Susan N. Larrabee
George B. Waldron
Susan M. Venus
John Weld
Rachel C. Harrington
Ashlie L. Hooper
Marianne P. Ouellet
Wayne P. Coull
Cristina E. Brooks
Joseph Cherniske
Kristin I. Vartanian

Office Administrator

Donna Barnett

Victim / Witness Program

Karen J. Sotile
Ziva L. Summers
Sarah L. Heath
Jessica L. Clarke


Michael A. Russell

Legal Secretaries

Joy Couch
Martha Rogers
Jennifer Boyd
Shannon Niven


Katie Jewell